The perfect playsuit

20161002_154523-2

I finally found a playsuit that I find flattering on my figure! It has been a journey, that’s the least I can say. I find that they usually emphasize body parts that I don’t really want to emphasize – that cute muffin top and those women’s hips, not to name them. Plus I can get quite picky with the material of my clothes.

I found this beauty at Zara with all the black winter collection. It is quite sheer on the top part with adorable frills and got high waisted shorts in a thicker material. I love that the shorts are a little bit longer, compared to many playsuits at least. It is both very comfy and looks smart : heaven.

With the end of the summer here in Dubai we will finally be able to hang out outdoor and explore – and maybe get some tan, I could use some tan.

Playsuit : Zara
Shoes : Les Tropéziennes
Bag : Coach – very old collection

Leave a comment