Crop and Mom

I’ve always said that I would never show my belly and who’s the kind of girl who does that and whatsoever. Well. Who doesn’t change their minds, right? 🙂
First off, I found these mom jeans at Zara in the TRF section. It is the first time that I found mom jeans that fit my figure and that I feel good in. I initially bought them in black and got so much wear out of them; when I saw them in pink during the sales I did not hesitate for a second and jumped on it. I usually wear them with a more “regular” t-shirt tucked in, but decided for this style to pair them with a crop top.

I bought this crop top to wear with a very high waisted skirt, which means that there is basically no skin showing up. With those pants however, it is a different story. I have to admit that I only realised how much skin was showing when I looked at the picture 😀

But because I was somehow conscious that some skin was showing, and because the weather is still quite chilly here in Dubai, I added this bomber jacket. I love the blue on black flower patterns, it brings some texture to the looks without taking all the attention and without being too hard to pair.

With everything that was going on between the crop top and the mom jeans and the bomber jacket, I went for the cool and relaxed vibe of the leather black Converse.

Bare with me on the relaxed outfit as a. it is definitely my style and b. I was running out and about to help my friends shoot pictures for their clothing brand – more on that later.

Thanks for hanging out with me and see you around!
Saboona

Bomber Jacket : Promod (inspired from this one)
Crop Top : River Island
Mom Jeans : Zara
Sneakers : Converse

Leave a Reply

