Gingham part two

20170311_173036 (2)

20170311_173219_001 (2)

I love the Gingham trend and told you it would be back on the blog! I saw this black and white top, with the frills details and the flared sleeves… love.
One more time, it comes from Zara. I feel like this Spring’s collection was made for me and more generally, over the years Zara’s been very much down my street.

This outfit is completely monochromatic but I enjoyed it that way – for once. I only gave it a kick with the red lips (Sephora, cream lip stain, it’s bomb). Of course I paired it with my favorite combo of the moment : Converse and Betty x Lancaster handbag.

 

20170311_174147 (2)

Top : Zara (I couldn’t find it online but bought it very recently 😉
Pants : Zara (last year’s collection)
Shoes : Converse
Bag : Betty x Lancaster

Leave a Reply

