Blending in the background

The sun is finally back in Dubai so I seized the opportunity to take a few shots in my favorite decor : flowers! How gorgeous are those Bougainvilleas by the way?

Flowers
Blending in the background

I am a normal person: I love to be comfy on the weekends, so I love all the tricks to look somehow put together but still feel like i’m in my PJs.  And this outfit is clearly inspired by that. It is super comfortable yet I think the black is a safe option, I added bright shoes, lips and bag, a touch of gold jewelry and rolled with it. I really like the final look!

T shirt : Zara

Culottes : Zara (similar)
Bag : Coach
Shoes : Topshop
Sunglasses : Dolce & Gabbana (similar)
Rings : Aldo – Adeline Affre& Other Stories

Earrings : & Other Stories

Leave a Reply

