Stories

Hi lovely people!

I didn’t have a chance to shoot anything recently but with the opening of one of my favorites’ shops in Dubai, I thought I would share a peak in my wishlist.

As usual I am in love with the crazy patterns, and the pink and the glittery (shout out to the very unicorn-ish shoes at the end!)

Sumer Fiesta Print Dress

Summer Fiesta Print Dress

Slit Crepe Dress Pineapple print

Slit Crepe Dress with pineapple print

Frill Dress Black

Frill black dress

Coton top Print

Cotton top with Toucan print

Floral Halterneck dress

Floral Halterneck Dress

Suede Tassel Leather Sandalette

Suede Tassel leather sandalettes

Leather Glitter Sneakers

Leather Glitter Sneakers

I hope you’ll love it!
And let me know what’s on your wishlist 😉

Leave a Reply

